Bloodsong’s November Writing Project 12 Week 2


 
Report:
 
Nov 12: some DWTW-V
Nov 13: –FAIL–
Nov 14: 1/4 page DATW-21T + 1 page later
Nov 15: ~1 page DATW-21T
Nov 16: 1/4+ page DWTW-V
(weekend)
Nov 17: some DATW-21T

I have discovered that I don’t get a heck of a lot done, when I write at breakfast. I have about a half-hour window to write, but most often, I end up getting up and pacing around, as my brain runs around all over the place and won’t concentrate.

I have also noticed that when I get some morning writing action out of my brain, and I continue writing throughout the day, I can get a lot done. (Well… duh, but okay.) I also remembered that when I used to post once a week, I wrote during my lunch hour (and beyond) at least two days a week. So what I need to do, is to get back to writing during the day.

To that end, this is what I have decided:
Weekdays: I will work on the Dr Who/Torchwood story.
Weekends: I will work on Dragon Age: Torchwood episode 1.

I’ll finish those this month (uh, in 2 weeks? perhaps not…), and then get back to my regular B&Z schedule. With more writing during the day.

…I can hope, at least.

 


Leave a Reply

