Div Style Text-Indent

panos is telling me the div style text-indent code SHOULD work and should work properly on my blog, with my garland theme thingy, and that in between these div code tags, each paragraph should indent.

i’m holding out hope. and now i’m pasting a lot of junk to fill out this paragraph.the div style text-indent code SHOULD work and should work properly on my blog, with my garland theme thingy, and that in between these div code tags, each paragraph should indent.the div style text-indent code SHOULD work and should work properly on my blog, with my garland theme thingy, and that in between these div code tags, each paragraph should indent.the div style text-indent code SHOULD work and should work properly on my blog, with my garland theme thingy, and that in between these div code tags, each paragraph should indent.

TEXT HERE

HOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Click here to read Panos’ instructions on creating lovely indented text — THE WAY IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE! ::shakes fist at… the world in general::

